Office of the National OmbudsMan
Main Menu-About Us
Main Menu- FAQ's
Main Menu- Fairness Boards (selected)
SubMenu- About Fairness Boards
SubMenu- Fairness Boards Can
SubMenu- Fairness Boards Cannot
SubMenu- Regional List
Main Menu- Federal Agencies
Main Menu- Events
Main Menu- Congressional
Main Menu- Chat/Comments
Main Menu- Press Room
Main Menu-File a Comment
  About the Regional Fairness Boards

    The SBA Administrator is required to appoint 10 Small Business Regulatory
    Fairness Boards. The boards are comprised of five small business owners.
    The 10 regional cities where they are based and the areas they cover are:

      Boston: New England states;
      New York: Mid Atlantic states;
      Philadelphia: South Atlantic states;
      Atlanta: Southeastern states;
      Chicago: Midwestern states;
      Dallas: Southern states;
      Kansas City: Heartland states;
      Denver: Rocky Mountain states;
      San Francisco: Western states; and
      Seattle: Northwestern states.

| Ombudsman Home | Web Comments | Contacts | SBA Home |

Privacy Policy

Last Modified: 10/24/2001 02:00:43 PM